Deep throat confessional…

I am a pro at sucking dick. Yes, I admit it… I give stellar blowjobs. Past partners have gone nuts over my oral skills (pun intended). I get into it. I consider giving blowjobs an art, and strive to make it the best experience possible for my partner. I use my hands and tongue. I take it as deep as I can, and even like to gag a little. I make sure the balls are loved and will throw in anal teasing, if those things please my partner! It’s one of my favorite things to do. In fact, I sometimes prefer a partner to cum down my throat after we’ve fucked a while. I just think it’s hot to taste myself on their cock.

So how do you give a good blowjob? Each man will have a different take on what is good, what they like. But, most men will say that taking their cock deep into your throat is a must. I think part of this is because it provides the head of the penis the most sensation. The back of the throat is a tight spot and probably feel a lot like a vagina. Also, the deeper you can take their cock into your mouth, the more attention the shaft gets. And, well, it’s probably also a power trip. Thrusting your cock as far as you can into someone’s mouth has to feel amazingly powerful.

Our customers like to please their partners. So I get a lot of questions about helping women orgasm, etc. And many customers have asked me, “How do you learn to take it deep?” So, I thought I would drop some wisdom on the best way to deep throat a cock…

1. Relax! The gag reflex is triggered by a combination of psychology and physiology. So, if you are nervous, tense, or uptight about deep throating, it’s not going to work. Relaxing your body allows the muscles in your mouth and neck to loosen up, and therefore be ready to take it deep.

2. Figure out where your gag reflex is… and then work to desensitize it. You can do this using your toothbrush. Simply find your gag spot and brush it for 10 seconds a night. Once you’ve stopped gagging at that point, move your toothbrush further back.

3. Breathe through your nose. Practice this by holding a banana or cucumber in your mouth, breathing through your nose for as long as possible without wanting to gasp. Again, it helps if you are relaxed!

4. Get it the right position! You want to be in a position where you can slightly tilt your head back, which helps straighten out your neck. This creates a straight line from your mouth to the back of your throat, allowing the penis to slide in deep. Two of the best positions to be in are: 1) both of you lying on your sides, or 2) with your head leaning over the edge of the bed. Play around with these to find which is most comfortable for you!

5. Use a flavored lube! I know that saliva provides natural lubrication. But that’s not quite enough for deep throating a cock. An rock-hard, erect penis will glide much easier into the throat, if it is well lubricated. Try one of our flavors from Sex Tarts. The tart lube not only provides a slick flavor, but the tartness increase your saliva production.

6. Practice and go slow at first! If you take it deep and want to gag, stop and leave his cock there for as long as you can before having him pull back. Do this process as many times as you can handle. Eventually, you’ll work your away to taking him deeper and deeper into the back of your throat. Remember to be patient with yourself and your lover. You’re trying to overcome a natural instinct to gag, which is much like trying to overcome the urge to blink!

7. If all else fails… use a numbing spray to desensitize the back of your throat. I suggest Comfortably Numb. This spray comes with E-Z spray nozzle that produces an ultra fine mist to coat and numb the throat. It’s flavored and specially formulated to reduce the gag reflex and prevent discomfort during deep throating.

Need more tips? Check out our selection of books on blowjobs and oral sex!

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

