Why I want lesbian sex and other musings…

I like women almost as much as I like men. I identify as straight for the most part, because I’m more inclined to have relationships with men. However, I am just as pleased by sex with women as I am with men. And unfortunately, it’s been a while since I have had the pleasure of being sexually intimate with a woman. I miss that…

I was in an on-again, off-again relationship with a man for the last few years. I didn’t feel comfortable developing a relationship with a woman on the side, for a few reasons. First of all, it felt wrong to me. Ultimately, I am a monogamous person. I like to be with one person at a time. And so, I denied that side of myself for the sake of the relationship.

Honestly, I am not opposed to threesomes or open relationships. I’ve certainly had a few damn good threesomes in my life! But, I find that I need to have them outside of a relationship, just for the fun of it, no strings attached. Within a relationship, I think it’s a recipe for trouble. Or maybe I just haven’t been with a person that could handle something like that and still maintain my trust.

So that leads me to my second reason for abandoning female companionship… I didn’t trust this guy. It’s true. I felt that if I introduced another woman to our relationship, he’d become greedy. I also didn’t trust him to remain mine. To me, another woman would’ve been a gift he would’ve taken advantage of, and I could totally see him ruining what we had because of it.

But we’re not together now and I miss the company of women… Le sigh…

Being with a woman, to me, is a much more sensual experience. Why?

Women are soft. Our bodies are curved and luscious. We smell and taste sweet. Even with urgency, passion, or roughness, during sex, there is still an edge of delicateness to everything.

Women understand each others bodies better. A woman knows a vagina like the back of her hand because she has one. She knows what will please a woman because she is one. She knows the sensitive areas because she has them.

We can handle each other with a knowledge and care that men just don’t seem to possess. We can talk to each other about our needs without fear of hurting a sensitive male ego.

I think I’ve mentioned a few of my desires and fantasies before… I love clit grinding. Two female bodies rubbing together for mutual pleasure is about the hottest thing I can think of! I also love going down on a woman. The soft, fleshy feel of a woman against your face and tongue is so much more erotic than having a pole shoved down your throat. And then there are breasts… Who does not like round, luscious breasts? Even most gay men can admire a nice set of boobs. Or what about fingers? Women have soft fingers and are much more delicate when using them. The idea of a woman stroking me through my panties really makes me feel warm and fuzzy. And honestly, sex toys are mostly made for women. So, there are so many ways you can tease and play with each other using toys. It keeps things from getting too boring when you have to be creative and use toys, fingers, and tongues!

Now that I am single again, I’m going to explore my desires. But for now, I am going to explore myself and update my dating profile to “bi”. I hope that the next time I report back, my musings are about how much I enjoyed the lesbian sex I’ve been having…

For strap-ons, vibrators, bondage gear and more, please visit us online at http://thereddoorstore.com/index.php/!

One comment

Leave a Reply

