You Put Your Junk In It… by Danny Z

I feel as though I was raised in a macho-man bubble as a child. Every time I saw a man in the media, he would always be a MANLY… the kind of men who wore boxers and would never purchase sexy underwear for fear of embarrassment. But, as I have gotten older, I realize wearing sexy man underwear is not such a bad thing.

Which brings me to my point of discussion… We carry men’s underwear in the store. I have always been a little curious about some of the styles.  Recently, I was fortunate enough to be given a pair of these “designer” underwear as a gift. They were a pair of our Andrew Christian briefs. I was anxious to try them on, as I have always been a die-hard boxer man. But, I have heard a lot of positive things about them from customers.

Here are my thoughts about them… The briefs are created from a very comfortable, silky smooth cotton blend. They’re a LOT more comfortable than the regular packaged boxers that I usually purchase. The pair I received have a pouch for the penis. The pouch is designed to separate the shaft from the testicles. The separation increases blood flow to the shaft, making my penis look thicker and longer. The briefs also hug tightly to my testicles, creating a more form-enhancing fit and giving me some swing control. While the pouch was a little weird at first, it took me very little time for me to get uses to the feeling. By having the pouch, it helps my penis avoid having to pick which pant leg it would it would like to hang out in for the day! Instead, it rests comfortably upfront, like a proud trophy.

At this point, you guys may be skeptical. But, I love the way they feel. I can sit for hours, without the constant leg shakes or thrust ups to keep my genitals comfortable. And, there are a lot of times I wear jeans or dress pants that, ahem, make my privates a little more public. These are my go to underwear for times like that. They actually make my pants fit better!

Whether you want to feel sexy, more in control of your manhood, or just want a better profile in your pants, you should try one of our many styles of men’s underwear. From boxer-briefs to briefs to thongs, we have something for all you manly men! I promise you will be pleasantly surprised… and so will that special someone in your life!

Leave a Reply

