Super Penis – by Danny Z

Danny Z is a store employee who will be joining our blog from time to time. He’s here to give you the male perspective on products and sex! Read what he recently had to say about our male enhancement pills…

I’ve been working at the RedDoor for two years now. I recall my first few shifts in the store… Men would walk in and request one of our many “male enhancement pills.” I am a very skeptical person at heart. But, I was very curious as to why we sell dozens of these pills a day. At that time, I was ignorant about the product and didn’t grasp the concept of male enhancement pills. No one had educated me on their effects or benefits. Furthermore, the men who came in to purchase them were secretive about it, as if they found a gold mine and wanted to have all the treasure for themselves. After a while I got warmed up to the idea of trying one, but kept making excuses to avoid actually taking the plunge. One particular day, a regular customer came into the store to purchase a supplement, and I had to tell him we were sold out of his brand of choice. I watched him pace back and forth debating on how to “salvage” his evening. After a few spins, he called the lady he was supposed to meet up with to inform her that he was “too tired” and wanted to go home. This blew my mind! As a single male, that is something we just don’t do. The reaction the guy had blew my mind and I immediately purchased my first male supplement.

I had knowledge of what the supplements did, prior to taking them. Basically, they stay in your system for an X amount of days, depending on the dosage. During that time, they help with ease of arousal, maintain erections, create fuller erections, allow for quicker reload time, and increase the longevity of your sessions. I’ve heard at least a hundred or so men refer to this as “the superman pill.” Why, you may ask? As men, we all know things can hinder your erection – being too hot, having to pee, being tired, being nervous, or honestly just not being turned on. Penises are very strange organs. I can now speak from personal experience that NONE of those issues were present during use of the supplement.

Here’s what happened my first time… I took one 30 mins prior to heading over to my female friend’s house. As I felt the pill kicking in, I had slight thoughts of perversion. I met her at her house and put on my moves… or so I would like to think! Pretty soon, we started going at it. It was hot (temperature-wise), yet I lasted for 3 and a half hours of full action. There were no breaks. My penis did not give up or break down. I was dripping with sweat by the end of it, and my “friend” was as cool as could be. I was completely enthralled by the supplement. I couldn’t believe it. Eventually, I finished… after she had multiple orgasms. She laid there in bliss as I went to clean myself off. But within seconds, I was back at full mast and completely “ready” to go… AGAIN. The re-load time utterly shocked me… AND HER! I usually need about 30 minutes to recover and reload. But, this enhancement cut my reload time down greatly. Still to this day, I am amazed by the effects…

Long story short, I highly suggest you try one and make up your own mind… I know I am a believer!

Leave a Reply

